Meet the State Journal’s guest columnists from 2021 | Editorial


National voices offer perspective

Our many syndicated columnists hail from across the country with journalism chops and unique perspectives. Those with single asterisks by their names have won the Pulitzer Prize for commentary. Those with double asterisks were finalists:

Esther Cepeda, Wisconsin State Journal

Steve Chapman, Chicago Tribune

S.E. Cupp, CNN

Jonah Goldberg, The Dispatch

Dana Milbank, Washington Post

Leonard Pitts Jr.*, Miami Herald

Trudy Rubin**, Philadelphia Inquirer

Marc Thiessen, Washington Post

Cynthia Tucker*, (formerly) Atlanta Journal-Constitution

Read more…


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here