51st Edition of Scorecard Released – Most Conservative Freshmen Class in Decades


ALEXANDRIA, VA — The American Conservative Union Foundation (ACUF), host of the Conservative Political Action Conference (CPAC), just released the 51st Edition of its annual Ratings of Congress.

The scorecard, widely considered the “gold standard” on evaluating political ideology, includes an exhaustive compilation of over 20,000 votes cast last session by all 535 members of Congress across the full spectrum of policy issues.

Award for Conservative Excellence

74 Lawmakers earned the Award for Conservative Excellence

Conservative Ratings of 90% or above:

Rep. Jim Jordan (100%)

Sen. Rand Paul (100%)

Rep. Marjorie Taylor Greene (100%)*

Rep. Lauren Boebert (100%)*

Rep. Byron Donalds (100%)*

Sen. Mike Lee (97%)

Rep. Jim Banks (97%)

Sen. Ted Cruz (95%)

Rep. Ronny Jackson (95%)

Rep. Ken Buck (95%)

Rep. Madison Cawthorn (94%)

Rep. Matt Gaetz (92%)

Sen. Marsha Blackburn (92%)

Sen. Tommy Tuberville…

Read more…


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here