Hall-Dale Middle School honor roll


Hall-Dale Middle School recently announced the following students were named to the fourth quarter honor roll for the 2018-19 academic year.

Grade 8 — Summa cum laude: Rita Benoit, Elizabeth Bickford, Quinn Cotnoir, Chloe Creamer, Charlotte Harper-Cunningham, Josephine Harper-Cunningham, Elijah Huttman, Bethany Ives, Dorothy Ives, Ava Katz, Noah Katz and Alexis Rideout.

Magna cum laude: Aiden Beale, Alivia Bennett, Kasper Birgfeld, Ethan Cross, Eve Driscoll, Sawyer Howe, Jackson Leach, Hayley McGrath, James Morrison, Kameryn Peaslee, Kiley Rolfe, Anneleise Rollns, James Stahlnecker and Grace Walters.

Cum laude: Haley Acdeo-Worthing, Keegan Bellerose, Carter Bourque, Graeff Clark, Riley Connors, Aiden Dix, Loden Dougherty, Jayda Dowling, Hannah Driscoll, Cody Dupont, Joseph Ellis, Anthony Gelormine, Jacob Huber, Deanndra Kalloch, Alexander Minor, Alyson Morang, Connor Perry, Emma Sirois, Isabella Smith,…



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here